## Board of Directors 2017 - 2018



-All of them Chemical Engineering students -

From left to right, by rows:

Mayra A. Bejarano Barahona – President
Sara Duque Martínez – Vice president
Aura C. Ramírez Ramírez – Secretary
Cristian Beltrán Montoya – Academic Director
Yesenia Castaño Castro – Academic Deputy Director
Susana Ramírez Restrepo – Executive Director

Natalia Piedrahita Vélez– Executive Deputy Director

Mario F. Franco Varón – Financial and Strategic Director

Aura M. Alvis Sánchez– Financial and Strategic Deputy Director

Jocssan R. Zúñiga Gómez– Logistics and Welfare Director

Milena E. Yepes Moran – Logistics and Welfare Deputy Director

Jefferson S. Quiroz Fabra – Auditor