Board of Directors 2015 – 2016.



Manuela Walteros – President Chemical Engineering Student



Sara C. Cure – Vice President Chemical Engineering Student



Yazmín Rendón – Secretary of Presidency Biological Engineering Student



Sara L. Mora – General Secretary Biological Engineering Student



Rosa Y. Ortega – Executive Director Biological Engineering Student



Sara Duque – Executive Deputy Director 2015 II Biological Engineering Student



Natalia Piedrahita – Executive Deputy Director 2016 I Chemical Engineering Student



Luis A. Martínez – Academic Director Chemical Engineering Student



Jhordy López – Academic Deputy Director Chemical Engineering Student



Omar Pimienta – Financial and Strategic Director Chemical Engineering Student



Jenifer Ortega – Financial and Strategic Deputy Director Chemical Engineering Student



Jefferson S. Quiroz – Logistics and Welfare Director Chemical Engineering Student



Luis D. Gutiérrez–Logistics and Welfare Deputy Director 2016 I Chemical Engineering Student



Juan E. Cano – Logistics and Welfare Deputy Director 2015 II Chemical Engineering Student



Juan D. Pérez – Auditor Chemical Engineering Student