Advisory Board 2017 – 2018

Advisor:

Alejandro Molina Ochoa

Professor of the Department of Processes and Energy of the Faculty of Mines

Advisers:

Camilo Suarez Méndez

Professor of the Department of Processes and Energy of the Faculty of Mines

Rafael Ribadeneira Paz

Professor of the Department of Processes and Energy of the Faculty of Mines

Sara Mora Gordillo

Biological Engineer graduated from the Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Sede Medellín Andrés Ospina Molina

Chemical Engineer graduated from the Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Sede Medellín

Manuela Walteros León

Former President of the chapter

Chemical engineering student

Audit:

Jefferson S. Quiroz Fabra

Auditor

Former President of the chapter

Chemical engineering student